We are Episcopalians. The Episcopal Church is comprised of 109 dioceses and three regional areas in 17 nations. The Episcopal Church is a member province of the worldwide Anglican Communion.

The Presiding Bishop of the Episcopal Church in the United States is The Right Reverend Michael Curry.

To explore what it means to be an Episcopalian, visit our denominational website.

St. Timothy’s is a church-member of The Episcopal Diocese of Indianapolis, which serves Central and Southern Indiana. Our Bishop is the Right Rev. Jennifer Baskerville-Burrows.

To explore the Episcopal Diocese of Indianapolis, visit the Diocese website.